Girl Scouts of Silver Sage Council Staff

Administration

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Maureen O’Toole

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Elaine Leedy

Email: eleedy@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 109

Operations

Operations

Director of HR/Business Services
Sandy Wilson
Email: swilson@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 103

Retail Manager
Teresa Barnes
Email: tbarnes@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 123

Office/Retail Assistant
MJ Durant
Email: mdurant@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 122

Office/Retail Specialist
Charisse Patterson
Email: cpatterson@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 100

Property Manager
Mary Overstreet
Email: moverstreet@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 131

Finance

Finance

Chief Finance Officer
Maggie Williams
Email: mwilliams@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext 119

Accounting Specialist
Katie Godby

Email: kgodby@girlscouts.ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext 111

Marketing & Fund Development

Marketing & Fund Development

Chief Development Officer
Joanne Taylor
Email: jtaylor@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 110

Marketing & Communications Manager
Erin Gorringe
Email: egorringe@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 126

Grants & Events Manager
Jennifer Spencer
Email: jspencer@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 115

Fund Development Specialist
Sasa Milo
Email: smilo@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 127

Volunteer Support Team & Membership

Volunteer Support Team

Director of Membership
Joan Burke
Email: jburke@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext.116

Volunteer Development Manager
Audra Kershner
Email: akershner@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 106

Volunteer Support Team Manager
Maricela Almeida
Email: malmeida@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 105

Volunteer Development Manager
Haley Wokersien
Email: hwokersien@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 124

Volunteer Development Manager
Megan Schuelke
Email: mschuelke@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 130

Recruitment & Regional Manager
Uschi De Rose
Email: uderose@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 125

Regional Manager – Southeast Idaho (Pocatello)
Kelly Stombaugh
Email: kstombaugh@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-234-9076

Regional Manager – Idaho Falls Area
Melissa McNeal
Email: mmcneal@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-524-4649

Regional Manager – South central Idaho (Twin Falls)
Nancy Steffen
Email: nstaffen@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-420-6575

Volunteer Support Team Camp/Membership Specialist
Carol Ashton
Email: cashton@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 121

Volunteer Support Team Support Specialist
Bobbi Viker
Email: bviker@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 113

Girl Scout Placement Coordinator
Jennifer Alaniz
Email: jalaniz@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext.

Product Sales

Product Sales Director
Clint Kofoed
Email: ckofoed@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 118

Product Specialist
Nicole Tuffield
Email: ntuffield@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 128

Program

Girl Experience Director
Jeanmarie Pattan
Email: jpattan@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 114

Outdoor Program/Camp Manager
Courtney Russell
Email: crussell@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 104

Visions Program Coordinator
Martha Snyder
Email: msnyder@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 107

STEM Program Manager
Traci Swift
Email: tswift@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 102