Administration

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Maureen O’Toole
Email: motoole@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 108

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Stephanie Braun
Email: sbraun@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 109

Chief Operating Officer
Jill Barbour
Email: jbarbour@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 116

Executive Assistant to the COO
Bobbi Viker
Email: bviker@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 113

Operations

Operations

Director of HR/Business Services
Sandy Wilson
Email: swilson@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 103

Retail Manager
Uschi De Rose
Email: uderose@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 123

Project Manager
Kim Stephens
Email: kstephens@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 129

Finance

Finance

Director of Finance
Ross Patterson
Email: rpatterson@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext 119

Accounting Specialist
Karen Smart
Email: ksmart@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 111

Marketing & Fund Development

Marketing & Fund Development

Development Director
Joanne Taylor
Email: jtaylor@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 110

Marketing & Communications Specialist
Kelsey Kuhnhausen
Email: kkuhnhausen@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 126

Development Specialist
Jennifer Spencer
Email: jspencer@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 115

Marketing & Communications Assistant
Kaitlyn Hannah
Email: khannah@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 127

Volunteer Support Team

Volunteer Support Team

Volunteer Support Team Manager
Mindy OldenKamp
Email: moldenkamp@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 112

Volunteer Development Manager
Maricela Almeida
Email: malmeida@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 105

Volunteer Development Manager
Evelyn Luna
Email: eluna@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 106

Volunteer Development Manager
Martha Snyder
Email: msnyder@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 107

Volunteer Support Team Member
Kelsey Fisher
Email: kfisher@girlscouts-ssc.org

Volunteer Support Team Member
Collin Veenstra
Email: cveenstra@girlscouts-ssc.org

Registration Specialist
Carol Ashton
Email: cashton@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 121

Membership

Membership

Recruitment Manager
Emma Miller
Email: emiller@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 125

Recruitment/Membership Manager - South Central Idaho
Kelly Stombaugh
Email: kstombaugh@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-234-9076

Recruitment/Membership Manager – Southeast Idaho
Lydia Wolfe
Email: lwolfe@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-524-4649

Product Sales

Product Sales Manager
Clint Kofoed
Email: ckofoed@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 118

Program

Program Manager
Jeanmarie Pattan
Email: jpattan@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 114

Outdoor Program Manager
VACANT
Email:
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 104