Staff-Photo

Girl Scouts of Silver Sage Council Staff

Administration

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Maureen O’Toole

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Elaine Leedy

Email: eleedy@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 109

Chief Operating Officer
Jill Barbour
Email: jbarbour@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 116

Executive Assistant to the COO
Bobbi Viker
Email: bviker@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 113

Operations

Operations

Director of HR/Business Services
Sandy Wilson
Email: swilson@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 103

Retail Manager
Uschi De Rose
Email: uderose@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 123

Office/Retail Assistant
MJ Durant
Email: mdurant@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 122

Office/Retail Specialist
Charisse Patterson
Email: cpatterson@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 100

Project Manager
Kim Stephens
Email: kstephens@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 129

Finance

Finance

Controller
Maggie Williams
Email: mwilliams@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext 119

Accounting Specialist
Karen Smart
Email: ksmart@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 111

Marketing & Fund Development

Marketing & Fund Development

Chief Development Officer
Joanne Taylor
Email: jtaylor@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 110

Marketing & Communications Manager
Erin Gorringe
Email: egorringe@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 126

Development Specialist
Jennifer Spencer
Email: jspencer@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 115

Volunteer Support Team

Volunteer Support Team

Volunteer Support Team Manager
Mindy OldenKamp
Email: moldenkamp@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 112

Volunteer Development Manager
Audra Kershner
Email: akershner@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 106

Volunteer Development Manager
Maricela Almeida
Email: malmeida@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 105

Volunteer Support Team Member
Haley Wokersien
Email: hwokersien@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 124

Volunteer Support Team Member
Megan Schuelke
Email: mschuelke@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 130

Visions Program Coordinator
Martha Snyder
Email: msnyder@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 107

Registration Specialist
Carol Ashton
Email: cashton@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 121

Membership

Membership

Recruitment Manager
Emma Miller
Email: emiller@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 125

Recruitment/Membership Manager – Southeast Idaho (Pocatello)
Kelly Stombaugh
Email: kstombaugh@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-234-9076

Recruitment/Membership Manager – Idaho Falls Area
Lydia Wolfe
Email: lwolfe@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-524-4649

Recruitment/Membership Manager – Southcentral Idaho
Nancy Steffen
Email: nsteffen@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-420-6575

 

Product Sales

Product Sales Manager
Clint Kofoed
Email: ckofoed@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 118

Program

Girl Experience Manager
Jeanmarie Pattan
Email: jpattan@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 114

Program/Camp Manager
Stephanie Braun
Email: sbraun@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 104

Camp Site Manager (Season)
Gary Hill

Email: ghill@girlscouts-ssc.org